GirlsGoneGross.com Forum Index

<  True Stories  ~  Fart fetish and relationships

QOFLover
Posted: Sat Feb 28, 2009 2:45 pm Reply with quote
Hello,

I've been a passive member on this board for A while.
Lets first introduce myself. I'm a 20-year old student (male) and I have a fart fetish. I found out about my fetish when I was about 15, but looking back my first recognizable experience with being turned on by farts was when I was about 4.

The reason why I've now become active and also the reason of writing here, is that I need some advise and comforting. This in the following matter:
Since about 3 months I have a girlfriend. In the time together we've gone trough some heavy stuff, which created a real close bond between each other. (These heavy things are not related to the following)

In the beginning she started to suffer from stomach pains. The doctor gave her a test in the hospital. A part of this test is blowing a lot of air in her stomach.
The day and night after I was with her. She had to fart all the time. Before I already said I wouldnít mind if she farted, because of the stomach problems and the test. Farting is a real not-done-thing for her, so she was a little uncomfortable doing so. She did some silent ones, and went out of the room for some. Because it was all injected air and silent, there was no smell and I wasnít aroused.
We talked some about farting the following days. She told me that the medicine she got gave her real bad gas. We talked about when she farted when she was around me, what she did when she was at work etc.
After some time there was real trust between us. When she told me her biggest secret, I knew it wouldnít take long for me to tell mine. One day she was really gassy en farted some silent ones in bed (telling me not to lift the blankets for 5 mins), and I was terrified she would notice my boner and see the relation between them. I didnít sleep that night.